crej_color_masthead_rgb-750

Staff Directory

Contact us directly or use the form below.

Colorado Real Estate Journal

1600 Stout Street, Suite 1330, Denver CO 80202
303.623.1148

791_Stern_Jon

Jon Stern

Publisher

jstern@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 101

790_Jamieson_Jill

Jill Jamieson-Nichols

Editor
Metro Denver: Office, Industrial, Hotel
Boulder County & U.S. 36 Corridor, Fort Collins & Northern Front Range
jjamieson@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 107

View All Jill’s Stories

2892_Hayes_Jennifer_1Jennifer Hayes

Editor, Quarterlies Editor
Metro Denver: Multifamily, Retail
Finance, Colorado Springs & Southern Front Range, Western Slope/Mountain Towns, Expert Contributed Articles, Who’s News, Health Care Properties Quarterly
303-623-1148 ext. 106

View All Jennifer’s Stories

2789_Askeland_Michelle

Michelle Askeland

Quarterlies Editor
Office, Multifamily, Retail & Property Management Trends and Features
Property Management News

303-623-1148 ext. 104
View All Michelle’s Stories

2872_unnamed-6

Kris Oppermann Stern

Building Dialogue Publisher & Editor | CREJ Editor

Commercial Construction, Design, Engineering, Interior Design & Landscape Architecture
kostern@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 109

Building Dialogue

69_Golightly_Lori-2Lori Golightly 

Advertising
Director of Client Services

lgolightly@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 102

71_Harris_Jill-1

Jill Harris

Circulation Manager and Bookkeeper

jharris@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 103

crejheadshotHeather Lewis

Production/Graphic Design

hlewis@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 108

GREYBOX-150X150Jolene Wollett

Customer Service

jwollett@crej.com
303-623-1148 ext. 100

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.