Call, Click or Write to Send Us Your News

Contact our editors directly or use one of the forms below to submit your news  
 

Jill Jamieson-Nichols 

John Rebchook

Jennifer Hayes

Kris Oppermann Stern

Ryan Gager

Michelle Askeland

jjamieson@crej.com

jrebchook@crej.com

jhayes@crej.com

kostern@crej.com

rgager@crej.com

maskeland@crej.com

Office & Office
Leasing

Retail
 

Expert Contributed
Articles

Building Dialogue
magazine

Multifamily Properties Quarterly

Property Management
Matters

Industrial
 

Multifamily
 

Colorado Springs (all property types)

 

Shopping Centers
Quarterly

Office Properties
Quarterly

U.S. 36 Corridor (all property types)

Finance 
 

Construction, Design & Engineering

 

 

 

Northern Colorado (all property types)

Western
Slope/Mountains

Economic
Development

 

 

 

Hotel

 

Who’s News

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Office

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Living

 

 

 

 

Colorado Real Estate Journal

1630 Welton Street, Suite 300, Denver CO 80202 Phone: 303.623.1148 Fax: 303.623.2217